English繁體中文日本語EspañolTiếng Việt
🌐 English
English繁體中文日本語EspañolTiếng Việt

ADES Serum 2026: Which of the 3 New Tubes Should You Buy?

ADES Serum 2026: Which of the 3 New Tubes Should You Buy?

Hanmi Science’s skincare brand ADES launched three tube-format anti-aging products on September 23, 2026: PLA Lifting Serum, Phyto Glow Ampoule, and Peptide Neck & Eye Cream.
For shoppers outside Korea, the practical question is not the launch itself but which of the three matches your concern — elasticity, glow, or neck and eye wrinkles.
This post compares the three, explains the published test numbers, and covers what is and is not confirmed about price and overseas buying as of September 26, 2026.

ADES Anti-Aging Serum: PLA Lifting Serum vs Phyto Glow Ampoule — Which One for Your Concern?

PLA Lifting Serum Elasticity and lifting
Phyto Glow Ampoule Radiance and glow
Peptide Neck & Eye Cream Neck wrinkles and eye area

The serum is the elasticity and lifting product of the three, and the ampoule is the radiance product.
That is the whole difference the launch announcement gives: each tube is positioned for a different concern, not a stronger or weaker version of the same thing.

Product Target concern Published figure
PLA Lifting Serum Elasticity and lifting Not broken down per product
Phyto Glow Ampoule Radiance Not broken down per product
Whole launch (human test) Wrinkle 15.12% / glow 21.09% Line-level, single release

Both figures come from the same launch release (Point Daily, September 23, 2026), and the glow number is 5.97 percentage points higher, about 1.39x.
The release does not break these figures down per product, so treat them as line-level numbers for the whole launch, not proof for either tube.

If sagging or firmness is your main complaint, the PLA Lifting Serum is the one of the three aimed at that; if dullness is, the Phyto Glow Ampoule is.
If you want to compare the two by proven numbers, you cannot yet — no per-product clinical breakdown exists as of September 26, 2026.

ADES Anti-Aging Serum: PLA Lifting Serum vs Phyto Glow Ampoule — Which One for Your Concern?

How Much Is the ADES New Tube Serum? (Price and Volume)

No retail price or tube volume for any of the three ADES products is confirmed on a primary page as of September 26, 2026.
That is worth stating plainly, because the launch is only three days old and price answers have not been indexed anywhere yet.

Item Status as of September 26, 2026
Retail price (all three tubes) Not confirmed on any primary page
Tube volume Not confirmed
Price×product table Not yet published by the brand or a retailer

The places a confirmed price would appear first are the ADES official mall, Olive Young, and pharmacy chain listings.
If you see a specific won figure quoted in a blog or shopping feed right now, check where it came from — every product fact in circulation traces back to one press release.
A price×product table for the three tubes is the thing to look for once the brand or a retailer publishes it.

My rule with launches like this: the first thing I check is the price on a primary page, because one press article is not a price.
Until a brand or retailer page shows a number, hold off on any purchase decision that depends on cost.

How Much Is the ADES New Tube Serum? (Price and Volume)

What Is H-EGTI, and Do the Clinical Numbers Hold Up?

H-EGTI is the proprietary raw material named in the launch release as the key ingredient across the line.
The release also gives the two human-test figures: 15.12% wrinkle improvement and 21.09% radiance improvement.

What the release does not disclose is as important as what it does: sample size, test institute, which of the three products the figures belong to, and the full ingredient list.
No independent retest or second media confirmation exists as of September 26, 2026 — only one outlet has covered the launch so far.
So the honest reading is that these are the brand’s own numbers from a single press release, not verified results you can weigh against other serums yet.

If proven efficacy is what decides a purchase for you, wait for a second source or an official product page that states the test details before treating 15.12% or 21.09% as settled.

What Is H-EGTI, and Do the Clinical Numbers Hold Up?

Where to Buy ADES — Pharmacy, Olive Young, or Shipping Abroad

Per the launch release, ADES reaches shoppers through Korea’s pharmacy and drugstore channel rather than an Olive Young-first rollout.
That single detail changes the buying path: most K-beauty launches answer "just check Olive Young Global," and this one does not, at least not yet.

Whether Olive Young will carry the line at all, and whether any official global mall or cross-border shipping option exists, is not confirmed as of September 26, 2026.
For now the practical check list is short:

  1. Search the ADES official mall for a global shipping option.
  2. Search Olive Young Global for the three product names.
  3. If neither lists them, a Korean forwarding service is the remaining route once a retail price exists.

If you are ordering from outside Korea, wait for a confirmed listing before paying any reseller markup — with no official channel verified, there is no baseline price to judge a markup against.

Where to Buy ADES — Pharmacy, Olive Young, or Shipping Abroad

Peptide Neck & Eye Cream: Who Actually Needs It?

The Peptide Neck & Eye Cream is the third product, aimed at neck wrinkles and the eye area — the one concern the serum and the ampoule do not cover.
It comes in the same tube format as the other two.

No price, volume, or per-product test data for it has been published yet, so the decision rests purely on whether the neck and eye area is your concern.
If your main issues are firmness or glow, this tube is not the one of the three built for those; if neck lines are what you search for, it is the only one of the three that targets them.

Peptide Neck & Eye Cream: Who Actually Needs It?

Why Tube Format Instead of a Dropper Bottle?

All three ADES products are tube-format rather than the dropper bottles typical for serums.
A tube means squeeze dosing: you press out exactly what you need, and the inside is not exposed to air and fingers each use.
For anyone shipping skincare from Korea, tubes also survive transit better than glass droppers.

That said, the release does not state hygiene or travel benefits as brand claims — those are what the format itself implies.
If you already prefer dropper bottles for dosing control, format alone is not a reason to switch; if you pack products for travel, tubes are the more practical container.
If I were choosing one of the three, I would wait for a confirmed price and per-product test data before ordering, because a single press release is not enough for me to commit to a tube.

Why Tube Format Instead of a Dropper Bottle?

Related posts

📎 Olive Young — everything we know
📎 📅 Upcoming Dates — Release & Event Calendar

Sources

Summary: the three ADES tubes at a glance

  • Check the ADES official mall and Olive Young listing first — that is where a confirmed per-product price and volume will appear.
  • Published test figures are 15.12% wrinkle and 21.09% glow improvement, but they are line-level numbers from a single press release.
  • No price, volume, or overseas shipping option is confirmed on a primary page as of September 26, 2026.
  • If you are choosing one of the three, waiting for a confirmed price and per-product test data is the safer move right now.

FAQ

Q. Are the 15.12% and 21.09% figures from an official human trial report or brand PR?

They come from the launch press release (Point Daily, September 23, 2026) as brand-PR figures. Sample size, test institute, and per-product assignment are not disclosed, and no independent verification is available yet.

Q. What are the official prices and volumes of the 3 tube products?

No retail price or tube volume for any of the three products is confirmed on a primary page as of September 26, 2026. Check the ADES official mall or Olive Young for the first confirmed figures.

Q. PLA lifting serum vs Phyto Glow Ampoule — which to buy?

Choose by concern: the serum targets elasticity and lifting, the ampoule targets radiance. Per-product clinical numbers do not exist yet, so the comparison currently rests on the stated targets, not proven results.

Q. Is ADES listed on Olive Young Global or another overseas channel?

Not confirmed as of September 26, 2026. The launch release points to Korea’s pharmacy and drugstore channel, so verify the ADES official mall and Olive Young Global yourself before ordering from abroad.

Q. Where can I buy ADES outside Korea?

No official overseas channel is confirmed yet. Once a Korean retail price appears, a forwarding service is the fallback route if no global listing opens.

When a confirmed price or an Olive Young Global listing appears, this post’s price table gets filled in — check back after the brand’s first retail listing.

Cover photo: AI-generated illustration (skincare tube cream) — AI-generated image, illustrative only

#ADES #K-beauty2026 #anti-agingserum #PLALiftingSerum #PhytoGlowAmpoule #HanmiScience #OliveYoung #Koreanskincarelaunch

📅Upcoming Schedule — this week 23 · D-1 Autumn season = post-summer brightening demand window (UV drSee all →